top of page

Green Card Interview: In the USA vs Your Country of Birth

Getting a green card in the US can be tricky, but we're here to help make it clearer for you!

We're excited to invite you to a special online event where we'll talk about how some people can get their green card without leaving the US and who might need to go back to their home country for an interview.


What We'll Cover

  • Who can get their green card without leaving the US?

  • When do you need to go back to your home country for an interview?

  • Clearing up myths about Consular Process


Date: Saturday, 3/30/2024

Time: 9am PT/12pm ET

Register here: bit.ly/registerarc


Special Offer: All participants interested in working with Alena will receive a fantastic offer.


Spanish session: We will have a session in Spanish on this same topic on the same day at 11am PT/ 2pm ET. Click here to register for the Spanish webinar.


Don't miss out! Even if you can't make it, feel free to share this invite with someone who might be interested.


We can't wait to see you there and answer all your questions!


Best,

Alena


A flier about an immigration webinar on 3/30/2024

1 view0 comments

Comments


  • Whatsapp
bottom of page